San Antonio

OUR STX TEAM

Bonnie Davis-Biggs

Bonnie Davis-Biggs

Division Leader
REALTOR®
210.273.4561
bonnie@bkrealestatetx.com

Bruce Wayne Harrison

Bruce Wayne Harrison

REALTOR®
210.380.6690
bruce@bkrealestatetx.com

Alix Raney

Alix Raney

Director of Operations
REALTOR®
432.935.1884
team@bkrealestatedfw.com

Maggie Ortiz

Maggie Ortiz

REALTOR®
210.730.1023
sarealestatequeen@gmail.com

Natali Velez

Natali Velez

REALTOR®
848.299.9579
nataliv1989@gmail.com

Joe Marrujo

Joe Marrujo

REALTOR®
661.472.1359
Joseph.marrujo.realtor@gmail.com

Madison Stroud

Madison Stroud

REALTOR®
432.254.7531 movewithmadisontx@gmail.com

Daniel Szarowski

Daniel Szarowski

REALTOR®
210.504.6052
danielrealestate.tx@gmail.com

Celina Garza

Celina Garza

REALTOR®, Mentor & Lead Coach
210.410.9119
celina_mg@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Heintzman

Elizabeth Heintzman

REALTOR®
503.910.0272
Elizabeth.heintzman@
gmail.com

Sam Morales

Sam Morales

REALTOR®
765.412.4486
slvvd@yahoo.com

Karla Jackson

Karla Jackson

REALTOR®
210.324.1995
Karlasarealtor@gmail.com

Michael Evans

Michael Evans

REALTOR®
406.224.1199
mikeevansrealty@gmail.com

Lavenia Johnson

Lavenia Johnson

REALTOR®, MRP, ABR
210.478.2997
lavenia.johnson@gmail.com

Lea Arndt

Lea Arndt

REALTOR®, ALHS®
210.632.0699
lea.c.arndt@gmail.com

Judy Valdez

Judy Valdez

REALTOR®
830.322.7302
Jcviam@yahoo.com

Matt Hopkins

Matt Hopkins

REALTOR®
252.497.6171
mjhopkins6288@gmail.com

Georgia Cox

Georgia Cox

REALTOR®
210.749.3294
yourrealtoronthemove@gmail.com

Antonette Curry

Antonette Curry

REALTOR®
325.315.8032
antonettecurry@yahoo.com

Mark J Biggs II

Mark J Biggs II

REALTOR® - Laredo
210.519.1137
MrBiggsSells@gmail.com

Jenelle Tovar

Jenelle Tovar

REALTOR® - Laredo
956.523.9233
jenelletovar77@gmail.com

Jennifer Cluff

Jennifer Cluff

Texas Haven Home Group
Team Lead & REALTOR®
806.778.6667
jen@texashavenhomegroup.com

Brianna Rundle

Brianna Rundle

Texas Haven Home Group
Operations Manager & REALTOR®
440.409.9948
brianna@texashavenhomegroup.com

Shelby Dreher

Shelby Dreher

Texas Haven Home Group
REALTOR®
724.201.5969
shelby@texashavenhomegroup.com

Kat Leu

Kat Leu

Texas Haven Home Group
REALTOR®
210.773.7599
kat@texashavenhomegroup.com

Featured Listings

PropertyPress IDX Slider Widget

San Antonio

PropertyPress IDX Grid Widget

Thanks!

Please fill out the form below and we will be contacting you shortly
with information about your home.

Personal Info
Home Address
Message