Dallas/Fort Worth

OUR DFW TEAM

Brittney Kosev

Brittney Kosev

FOUNDER & BROKER
806.281.8511
brittney@bkrealestatedfw.com

Bry Lashbrook

Bry Lashbrook

Director of Growth
REALTOR®
432.466.4173
bry@bkrealestatetx.com

Zahra Ali

Zahra Ali

REALTOR®
817.235.4180
zahra@bkrealestatedfw.com

Anna Holt

Anna Holt

REALTOR®
682.226.5161
anna@bkrealestatedfw.com

Sydney Minor

Sydney Minor

REALTOR®
214.564.6517
sydney.minor@gmail.com

Kevin Dillman

Kevin Dillman

REALTOR®
714.519.4872
kevin@txestates.com

Trevelyn Everitt-Gyure

Trevelyn Everitt-Gyure

REALTOR®
214.717.9400
trevelyn@trevelynsellstexas.com

Lacy Castegnaro

Lacy Castegnaro

REALTOR®
806.773.6456
lacy@bkrealestatedfw.com

Greg Ness

Greg Ness

REALTOR®
972.246.8416
greatnessrealestategroup@gmail.com

Harrison Sharp

Harrison Sharp

REALTOR®
214.552.9884
harrisonsharp@sbcglobal.net

Ben Sharp

Ben Sharp

REALTOR®
214.717.1946
benjamintsharp.re@gmail.com

Peter Mester

Peter Mester

REALTOR®
210.835.6680
peterm@mesterrealty.com

Matt Solis

Matt Solis

REALTOR®
214.738.6395
matt@mattsolis.com

Miranda Parker

Miranda Parker

REALTOR®, Designer
972.467.4167
miranda@
mirandaparkerhome.com

Shelby Alvarado

Shelby Alvarado

REALTOR®
956.900.2107
shelbyalvaradorealty@gmail.com

Oksana Patrick

Oksana Patrick

REALTOR®
214.564.9688
oksana.patrick@yahoo.com

Natura Gibson

Natura Gibson

REALTOR®
214.664.5373
natura_gibson@yahoo.com

Izaya Zielinski

Izaya Zielinski

REALTOR®
945.250.7863
Izoreo04@gmail.com

Wilson Calhoun

Wilson Calhoun

REALTOR®
682.218.7417
Luxuryrealestate74@gmail.com

Chalamaine Armstrong

Chalamaine Armstrong

REALTOR®
214.738.4913
chalamainesnetworks@gmail.com

Makada Martin

Makada Martin

REALTOR®
310.562.5628
MakadaSellsTexas@gmail.com

Julia Wheeless Watson

Julia Wheeless Watson

REALTOR®
254.979.0733
julia.wheeless.watson@gmail.com

Arturo Quintero

Arturo Quintero

REALTOR®
214.529.6244
Arturo.quintero1587@gmail.com

Sandra Johnson

Sandra Johnson

REALTOR®
817.980.0728
sandrajohnson852@gmail.com

Rodney Love

Rodney Love

REALTOR®
314.372.6482
rodneylove1991@gmail.com

Devin Powers

Devin Powers

REALTOR®, MLO, CPA
214.551.1495
devinpower.re@gmail.com

Bianira Tristan

Bianira Tristan

REALTOR®
956.489.4006
bianiras@hotmail.com

Rosalind Douglas

Rosalind Douglas

REALTOR®
Commercial Specialist
214.597.0610
rdouglas7@gmail.com

Thomas Mai

Thomas Mai

REALTOR®
817.575.7298
thomas@thomasmairealty.com

Kimberly Paul

Kimberly Paul

REALTOR®
469.612.2196
Kimberlypaultherealtor@gmail.com

Anthony Purser

Anthony Purser

REALTOR®
214.723.4587
purser.anthony@gmail.com

Aliesha Gail Terrell

Aliesha Gail Terrell

REALTOR®
817.791.0479
aliesha.terrell@gmail.com

Karli Jo Hill

Karli Jo Hill

REALTOR®
817.705.2121
karli@bkrealestatetx.com

Johnny Apple

Johnny Apple

The Apple Group
REALTOR®
469.569.2007
johnny@theapplegroup.com

Scott Michaels

Scott Michaels

The Apple Group
REALTOR®
945.227.6060
scott@theapplegroup.com

Hector Mendez

Hector Mendez

The Apple Group
REALTOR®
214.449.7499
hector@theapplegroup.com

PropertyPress IDX Grid Widget

Thanks!

Please fill out the form below and we will be contacting you shortly
with information about your home.

Personal Info
Home Address
Message