Dallas/Fort Worth

OUR DFW TEAM

Brittney Kosev

Brittney Kosev

FOUNDER & BROKER
806.281.8511
brittney@bkrealestatedfw.com

Bry Lashbrook

Bry Lashbrook

Director of Growth
REALTOR®
432.466.4173
bry@bkrealestatetx.com

Natura Gibson

Natura Gibson

Director of Recruiting
REALTOR®
214.664.5373
natura@bkrealestatetx.com

Sydney Minor

Sydney Minor

REALTOR®
214.564.6517
sydney.minor@gmail.com

Kevin Dillman

Kevin Dillman

REALTOR®
714.519.4872
kevin@txestates.com

Anna Holt

Anna Holt

REALTOR® & Mentor
682.226.5161
anna@bkrealestatedfw.com

Greg Ness

Greg Ness

REALTOR®
972.246.8416
greatnessrealestategroup@gmail.com

Trevelyn Everitt-Gyure

Trevelyn Everitt-Gyure

REALTOR®
214.717.9400
trevelyn@trevelynsellstexas.com

Lacy Castegnaro

Lacy Castegnaro

REALTOR®
806.773.6456
lacy@bkrealestatedfw.com

Harrison Sharp

Harrison Sharp

REALTOR®
214.552.9884
harrisonsharp@sbcglobal.net

Ben Sharp

Ben Sharp

REALTOR®
214.717.1946
benjamintsharp.re@gmail.com

Peter Mester

Peter Mester

REALTOR® & Mentor
210.835.6680
peterm@mesterrealty.com

Omar Khan

Omar Khan

REALTOR®
945.200.3456
omark101@gmail.com

Kristyn Adams

Kristyn Adams

REALTOR®
214.970.7438
kristynadams17@gmail.com

Miranda Parker

Miranda Parker

REALTOR®, Designer
972.467.4167
miranda@
mirandaparkerhome.com

Oksana Patrick

Oksana Patrick

REALTOR®
214.564.9688
oksana.patrick@yahoo.com

Shelby Alvarado

Shelby Alvarado

REALTOR®
956.900.2107
shelbyalvaradorealty@gmail.com

Wilson Calhoun

Wilson Calhoun

REALTOR®
682.218.7417
Luxuryrealestate74@gmail.com

Sandra Johnson

Sandra Johnson

REALTOR®
817.980.0728
sandrajohnson852@gmail.com

Izaya Zielinski

Izaya Zielinski

REALTOR®
945.250.7863
Izoreo04@gmail.com

Julia Wheeless Watson

Julia Wheeless Watson

REALTOR®
254.979.0733
julia.wheeless.watson@gmail.com

Arturo Quintero

Arturo Quintero

REALTOR®
214.529.6244
Arturo.quintero1587@gmail.com

Chalamaine Armstrong

Chalamaine Armstrong

REALTOR® & Mentor
214.738.4913
chalamainesnetworks@gmail.com

Makada Martin

Makada Martin

REALTOR®
310.562.5628
MakadaSellsTexas@gmail.com

Anthony Purser

Anthony Purser

REALTOR®
214.723.4587
purser.anthony@gmail.com

Rodney Love

Rodney Love

REALTOR®
314.372.6482
rodneylove1991@gmail.com

Devin Powers

Devin Powers

REALTOR®, MLO, CPA
214.551.1495
devinpower.re@gmail.com

Karli Jo Hill

Karli Jo Hill

REALTOR®
817.705.2121
karli@bkrealestatetx.com

Bianira Tristan

Bianira Tristan

REALTOR®
956.489.4006
bianiras@hotmail.com

Kimberly Paul

Kimberly Paul

REALTOR®
469.612.2196
Kimberlypaultherealtor@gmail.com

Phillip Castilla

Phillip Castilla

REALTOR®
214.263.4622
philliptxrealtor@gmail.com

Thomas Mai

Thomas Mai

REALTOR®
817.575.7298
thomas@thomasmairealty.com

Rosalind Douglas

Rosalind Douglas

REALTOR® & Mentor
Commercial Specialist
214.597.0610
rdouglas7@gmail.com

Monique Willis

Monique Willis

REALTOR®
214.625.3354
mmwillis2003@yahoo.com

Daychell Bridges

Daychell Bridges

REALTOR®
214.392.0408
daychell@solidpeakproperties.com

Lauren Olson

Lauren Olson

REALTOR®
469.333.7777
Lauren@AListHomes.com

Hector Mendez

Hector Mendez

REALTOR®
214.449.7499
hector@theapplegroup.com

Jeremiah Johnson

Jeremiah Johnson

REALTOR®
682.556.5954
j.johnson@infiniteregroup.com

Cameron Churchwell

Cameron Churchwell

REALTOR®
432.816.7490
c.churchwell@infiniteregroup.com

Elvia Lara

Elvia Lara

REALTOR®
469.515.6960
elvialaramm@gmail.com

Cheryl Semere

Cheryl Semere

REALTOR®
945.234.8990
cheryl@cherylsemere.com

Hiromys Bosch

Hiromys Bosch

REALTOR®
682.306.4540
Hboschrealtor@gmail.com

Spencer Newsom

Spencer Newsom

REALTOR®
409.354.8258
sanewsom12@gmail.com

Featured Listings

PropertyPress IDX Slider Widget

Dallas / Fort Worth

PropertyPress IDX Grid Widget

Thanks!

Please fill out the form below and we will be contacting you shortly
with information about your home.

Personal Info
Home Address
Message